Kontakt

zobacz
oferty

Michał Mazurek

Właściciel

licencja: 22214

m.mazurek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 886 620 646

zobacz
oferty

Bartosz Maślij

Kierownik Biura

licencja: 22214

b.maslij@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 727 929 892

zobacz
oferty

Natalia Golar

opiekun nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

n.golar@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 533 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Michał Frydrych

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

m.frydrych@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 795 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Paweł Kowalczyk

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

p.kowalczyk@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 783 053 723

zobacz
oferty

Szymon Mazurek


licencja: 22214

s.mazurek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: + 48 531146851

zobacz
oferty

Małgorzata Krowicka

radca prawny

m.krowicka@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 609 78 99 88

zobacz
oferty

Andrzej Krzemiński

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 12782

a.krzeminski@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 662 182 949

zobacz
oferty

Maciej Sordyl

fotograf / marketing

m.sordyl@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 721 496 778

zobacz
oferty

Krzysztof Walczak

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 24938

k.walczak@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: + 48 601 569 977

zobacz
oferty

Marcin Wondek


licencja: 22214

m.wondek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 576944031

zobacz
oferty

Łukasz Nowak

ekspert hipoteczny

l.nowak@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 731 431 433

zobacz
oferty

Monika Staniszewska

młodszy doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

m.staniszewska@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: + 48 666 639 066

zobacz
oferty

Andrzej Kuźniewski


licencja: 22214

a.kuzniewski@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 503399052

zobacz
oferty

Paweł Joniak

ekspert ubezpieczniowy

p.joniak@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 607 680 841

zobacz
oferty

Anna Gallos

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 26643

a.gallos@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 690 944 031

Centrala

Zbożowa 4a/2p (Budynek Lastadia Office)
70-653, Szczecin
Tel.: +48 91 881 25 52
e-mail: biuro@vipnieruchomosci.com

Biuro Centrum

Więckowskiego 1/9 (2 piętro)
70-411 Szczecin
Tel.: +48 91 881 25 52,
e-mail: biuro@vipnieruchomosci.com

Napisz do nas