Kontakt

zobacz
oferty

Michał Mazurek

Właściciel

licencja: 22214

m.mazurek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 690 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Bartosz Maślij

Kierownik Biura

licencja: 23162

b.maslij@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 727 929 892

zobacz
oferty

Szymon Mazurek


licencja: 22214

s.mazurek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: + 48 531146851

zobacz
oferty

Michał Frydrych

doradca ds. nieruchomości

licencja: 28639

m.frydrych@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 795 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Agnieszka Duma

agent nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

a.duma@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 791 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Marcin Wondek


licencja: 22214

m.wondek@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 576944031

zobacz
oferty

Kacper Stosio

agent nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

k.stosio@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 574 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Michał Januszczak

agent nieruchomości

licencja: 22214

m.januszczak@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 509 964 728

zobacz
oferty

Anna Chrastina


a.chrastina@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 533 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Mariusz Kowiel


m.kowiel@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: 793 944 031

zobacz
oferty

Kamil Borsuk


k.borsuk@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 732 944 032

zobacz
oferty

Małgorzata Krowicka

radca prawny

m.krowicka@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 609 78 99 88

zobacz
oferty

Maciej Sordyl

fotograf / marketing

m.sordyl@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 721 496 778

zobacz
oferty

Łukasz Nowak

ekspert hipoteczny

l.nowak@vipnieruchomosci.com

tel.: +48 731 431 433

Centrala

Zbożowa 4a/2p (Budynek Lastadia Office)
70-653, Szczecin
Tel.: +48 91 881 25 52
e-mail: biuro@vipnieruchomosci.com

Biuro Centrum

Więckowskiego 1/9 (2 piętro)
70-411 Szczecin
Tel.: +48 91 881 25 52,
e-mail: biuro@vipnieruchomosci.com

Napisz do nas